A boy frequently asked to his God,
“God, why my mom crying?”
God said…, “Because your mom is a woman…
When I made woman she had to be special
I made her shoulders strong enough to carry the weight of the world
yet, gentle enough to give comfort…
I gave her an inner strength to endure childbirth
and the rejection that many times comes from her children…
I gave her a hardness that allows her to keep going
when everyone else gives up
and take care of her family through sickness and fatigue without complaining
I gave her the sensitivity to love her children under any and all circumstances,
even when her child has hurt them very badly…
This same sensitivity helps her make a child’s boo-boo feel better
And shares in their teenagers anxieties and fears…
I gave her strength to carry her husband through his faults
And fashioned her from his rib to protect his heart
I gave her wisdom to know that a good husband never hurts his wife.
but sometimes tests her strength and her resolve to stand beside him unfalteringly
I gave her a tear to shed,
It’s her exclusively to use whenever it is needed,
It’s her only weakness…
It’s a tear for mankind…”

*dari sebuah file dalem arsipnya Kang Komy (baca : ga da yang percaya kan kalo gw bikin dis beautiful words? => emang jangan dipercaya, nyontek ko’ πŸ˜€ )*

